Galician Cruise Championship

After three days of competition in the waters of Sanxenxo, today, Sunday, the names of the winners of the 14th Hotel Carlos I Silgar Trophy have been revealed: “Gomez Mostly Harmnless”, in ORC 1; “Codaste” in ORC 2; “Petrilla Accastillage Diffusion”, in ORC 3; and “Argos” in ORC 4 and Open. In addition, the “Codaste” has won the absolute title, proclaiming itself for the second consecutive year Absolute Galician Cruise Champion.

The “Codaste”, armed by Roberto Fontán and skippered by Nacho Campos, manages to win its second consecutive title of Galician champion and also does so in the same waters, in Sanxenxo.